Carly Rae Jepsen releasing E•MO•TION: Remixed + 2 new songs

Ready for more E•MO•TION? Carly Rae Jepsen will release a collection of remixes on March 18th, featuring the singles from the album. The best part? The tracklist features two brand new songs, "First Time" and "FEVER." No word on who Carly worked with on the new tracks. See the full tracklist below. 

01. First Time
03. Run Away With Me (Velvet Sunrise remix)
04. Run Away With Me (Y2K Remix)
05. Your type (Schuyler Spence Remix)
06. Your type (Young Bomuzu Remix)
07. Ai Really Like You (Blaster Jacks Remix)
08. Ai Really Like You (M. Rod Remix)
09. Ai Really Like You (Bleachers Remix)
10. All That (The Knocks Remix)