Say Lou Lou reveal cover & tracklist for Lucid Dreaming, out 2/25/14

After a few dreamy singles and some frustrating setbacks, Swedish sisters Say Lou Lou finally have a release date for their debut album Lucid Dreaming. Out on February 25th (according to a few sites with the pre-order available), the record features previously released songs like "Julian" and "Everything We Touch," in addition to some brand new ones. Check out the cover and tracklist below. 

1. Everything We Touch
2. Glitter
3. Games For Girls
4. Julian
5. Angels (Above Me)
6. Peppermint
7. Beloved
8. Hard For A Man
9. Wilder Than The Wind
10. Nothing But A Heartbeat
11. Skylights