Björk announces 8th studio album Vulnicura, due March 2015

Add another one word title to the list!

Björk just posted this cute, hand-written note announcing the title and tracklist of her new album. Her 8th studio album is called Vulnicura, and here is the tracklist:

  1. Stonemilker
  2. Lionsong
  3. History of Touches
  4. Black Lake
  5. Family
  6. Notget
  7. Atom Dance
  8. Mouth Mantra
  9. Quicksand

Production details from her Facebook page.

  • 6 songs written by björk, 2 songs co-written with arca, 1 with john flynn
  • String arrangements by björk
  • 6 songs produced by björk & arca, 1 by björk & arca & the haxan cloak, 2 by björk
  • Mixed by the haxan cloak except 2 songs mixed by the haxan cloak and chris elms
  • Mastered by mandy parnell