Damien Rice returns with "My Favourite Faded Fantasy"

It's been 8 years since Damien Rice released the incredible 9. Now, he's ready to release his third album titled My Favourite Faded Fantasy on November 11th. The eight-song, Rick Rubin-produced set is lead by the record's title track, which the singer just released.

My Favourite Faded Fantasy Tracklist: 

01. My Favourite Faded Fantasy
02. It Takes A Lot To Know A Man
03. The Greatest Bastard
04. I Don’t Want To Change You
05. Colour Me In
06. The Box
07. Trusty And True
08. Long Long Way

You can hear the gorgeous, sprawling, 6 minute+ epic below, and pre-order the album on iTunes