Röyksopp & Robyn release new version of "Monument" from Röyksopp's final album

Röyksopp announced recently that their upcoming album The Inevitable Album will be their last. Although the duo will continue to release music, it will not be in the traditional album format. 

To lead off their last effort, Röyksopp is re-releasing their recent collaboration with Robyn. "Monument (The Inevitable End Version)" condenses the lengthy track from the trio's recent Do It Again EP, and adds in a gritty synth to darken the entire thing. 

Listen/watch the video below