Betty Who announces debut album Take Me When You Go, due 10/7

After two flawless EPs, Betty Who is ready to release her full-length debut album. Titled Take Me When You Go, the set contains four selections from her EPs as well as brand new songs. 


1. Just Like Me
2. High Society
3. Glory Days
4. Somebody Loves You
5. Missing You
6. Better
7. Runaways 
8. A Night To Remember 
9. Heartbreak Dream
10. Alone Again
11. Dreaming About You
12. California Rain