FKA twigs arrives with debut album LP1 in August

After two perfect EPs released last year, FKA twigs is ready to put out her full length album. With her EPs titled as EP1 and EP2, respectively, it's no surprise she's named her album LP1. The 10 track set arrives August 12th. Check out the cover (perhaps one of the best of 2014?) and tracklist below, and also relive the brilliant video for "Papi Pacify."

FKA twigs - LP1 (8/12/2014)

01 Preface
02 Lights On
03 Two Weeks
04 Hours
05 Pendulum
06 Video Girl
07 Numbers
08 Closer
09 Give Up
10 Kicks

"Papi Pacify"