Sia readies 1000 Forms of Fear: cover, tracklist, Chandelier music video

After letting other pop stars take the reigns of her bold melodies and introspective lyrics, Sia will release her 6th studio album July 8th. 1000 Forms of Fear is Sia's response to her newfound fame as a pop songwriter, and features her confronting demons she previously kept at bay. The album features "Chandelier" and "Elastic Heart," her collaboration with The Weekend and Diplo featured on the Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack. 

1. Chandelier 
2. Big Girls Cry
3. Burn the Pages
4. Eye of the Needle
5. Hostage
6. Straight for the Knife
7. Fair Game
8. Elastic Heart with The Weeknd 
9. Free the Animal 
10. Fire Meet Gasoline 
11. Cellophane 
12. Dressed In Black

Watch the incredible video for lead single "Chandelier," featuring Maddie Ziegler of the LifeTime show Dance Moms.