Paloma Faith reveals A Perfect Contradiction cover and tracklist

Well this is kind of amazing.


Deluxe Tracklist:

1. Can’t Rely On You
2. Mouth to Mouth
3. Take Me
4. Only Love Can Hurt Like This
5. Other Woman
6. Taste My Own Tears
7. Trouble With My Baby
8. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
9. Impossible Heart
10. Love Only Leaves You Lonely
11. It’s The Not Knowing
12. Can’t Rely On You (Live from the Kitchen)
13. Trouble With My Baby (Live from the Living Room)
14. Only Love Can Hurt Like This (Off the Cuff)
15. It’s The Not Knowing (Exposed Version)

That's gonna look damn good on a 12" record. In stores March 3rd in the UK, and presumably the 4th in the US.